Picture coming soon


77 festliga postludier


871 kr

In stock

Gift with a purchase over 150 kr | Free 30-day returns

All avaliable products are in the cart

A large number of "listener-friendly" pieces from different eras and of varying length. The same solid binding and execution as previously released Lux ​​aeterna I-II (organ), Lacrymosa (vocals/organ) and Lamentatio (solo instrument/organ). Editor: Kjell Bengtsson. Also contains comments about the composers and their works.